#OOTD Walking Around Deep Eddy Austin, TX

Wearing: Super Floral Addict Dress (Link) from the Stay Fierce Boutique

Guys, I have been posting so many outfits because I am just waiting for some of our photography equipment to arrive. When all that jazz arrives, I’ll be able to take more photos and videos of the beauty and skincare products that rock my socks off. For today, I decided to take an outing to walk around Town Lake in Austin. The weather had bits and pieces of sunlight and so we decided to try and take some photos while we had the opportunity to since it’s been raining like a bitch.

20160517-IMG_2449

This dress is stunning and comfy! So damn comfy! I was a little a afraid of my boobs popping out, but they didn’t. THANK THE LORD.

20160517-IMG_2464

20160517-IMG_2468

20160517-IMG_2507

Swinging on the playground is one of my favorite pastimes!

20160517-IMG_2528

20160517-IMG_2531

20160517-IMG_2540

This back of the dress is gorgeous and totally badass! It provides a nice breeze while I am walking too.

xoxo

reyna

5 thoughts on “#OOTD Walking Around Deep Eddy Austin, TX

Leave a Reply

