Red Blouse & Short Floral Skirt on Black Canvas #OOTD

Wearing: Blouse  | Banana Republic, Skirt | Urban Outfitters, & Wedges | Lucky Brand

These clothes I am wearing are about 3-4 years old! Crazy how amazing they still look, right? Maybe not. Maybe you hate them. Eh, everyone is entitled to opinions.

20160528-IMG_2743

This top has always been one of my favorites! The details on the top portion are to die for! It’s modest (i.e., non-slutty), yet almost always brings strangers attentions to your chestle region (i.e., boobs). I told my husband I would eventually talk about boobs on the blog. So their ya go folks.

20160528-IMG_2725

This skirt is short! It’s short on my and I am 5 ft tall. I come from a family of little people. Not actual little people, but hispanics. That’s if you can believe that. Now I am not saying that all hispanics are short, but if you are from my family, you are short. Period.

20160528-IMG_2728

This skirt will fit my much better once I start back in my routine of making most of my food and going spinning. This week I have just started a new job and have been so tired everyday from it! Plus we are so excited to finally be able to go on vacation next week! Very necessary. I feel like a corpse with zero energy.

xoxo

Reyna

 

3 thoughts on “Red Blouse & Short Floral Skirt on Black Canvas #OOTD

Leave a Reply

